Keto Lakanto Brownie Review

This was actually pretty good with a couple of minor tweaks. I read some other reviews from people who had purchased the 3-pack from Costco. The general consensus was that it was too oily. To mitigate this, I decided to take the oil from 2/3 to 1/2 cup. I also used avocado oil, and melted butter would also be a totally suitable option.

I also added a 3rd egg and sugar free semi-sweet chocolate chips.

I did end up cooking them for 23 minute, and they were wonderfully gooey. I think that the chocolate chips add another layer of texture and sweetness, and I would highly recommend it.

The general comments from my family were that they were really good warm. Once they cool, they get more solid. Our preference was to reheat leftovers in the microwave or if you want a crispy outside and gooey inside, go for the air fryer.

To sum up, this was actually the rarely found really good keto dessert. I would recommend it!

Leave a Reply